Reviews

Home > Reviews

ABOUT OUR REVIEWS

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 213 :: Average Rating: 92.59% last 6 months

5 star rating
Kay G. from Grants Pass, OR, whose smart was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I count on them to take care of my cars and they have never let me down."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comments Kay. Have a blessed day!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jacques Z. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The boys at Star are best by far !!!!!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thanks Jacques!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan S. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I feel very comfortable recommending them for repairs or service and receiving quality treatment every time."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"We appreciate the kind comments. Thank you Dan."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gail C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable about VW vehicles. I feel they are very honest and I trust them to work on my vehicle. The service personnel are friendly and have a good attitude. They are willing to take the time to explain and answer all of my questions."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for trusting STAR for your maintenance and repair needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tamara reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend STARTING to everyone. I know they are honest and stand behind their work."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thanks Tam. And - thanks for the Dutch Love! Have a great day!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry W. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I aleways recommend Star Services."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thanks Jerry. We appreciate your business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard R. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Star, always does a great job. They always call in case there is unexpected issues and takes care of them in a prompt and courteous fashion."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thanks for the review and kind comments. We always try to do our best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
T. Gunnar C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good people Good work"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the comment and review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D. F. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That your quality of work is great and that your customer service is outstanding."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comments and review."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dwight L. from Grants Pass, OR, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable and great people to work with."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank You Dwight for the complement. It is a pleasure to serve you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patty S. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Land was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"If you want your vehicle serviced by a company with honesty and integrity, Star Automotive is the place to go!!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for trusting STAR with you vehicle!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd P. from Grants Pass, OR, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fair, and great service. I have been a customer for 12 years and have never been disappointed"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Hi Todd! Thanks for the kind comments. We look forward to assisting as your vehicle needs require."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wayne S. from Orinda, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality, dependable service--and honest"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comment Wayne. We try our best."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C M. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
".Star Automotive has had a reputation for a long time to be the best place to go for imports. They earned that reputation and have sustained it for many years. We are fortunate in a small community to have a local business that can service import cars"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"We appreciate the kind comments. Thank you. We are here to assist with all of your vehicle service requirements, import and domestic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard R. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The techs are top notch and recommend others using Star Automotive."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"We appreciate the kind words. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard Z. reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them and I do!! Thanks for the great service."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Richard. We'll see you next time. Merry Christmas!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charlie S. from Grants Pass, OR, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is professional, knowledgeable, honest and friendly when dealing with the customer's automotive problems. They keep you informed as to the progress of repairs needed. You receive a breakdown of parts and labor costs along with recommendations if applicable. If you need a ride after dropping off you vehicle, they are happy to provide it."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comments Charles. We will always do our best to service your vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Keri D. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service! they get the job done right the first time. Quick, efficient. Very knowledgeable. Staff very educated on all vehicles."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"We certainly appreciate that you chose to bring your vehicle to STAR for service. We hope to see you again! Thank You!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don R. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended you to others, and told them how you operate, that you operate ethically, and that you update people, and that you are upfront about everything."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind words Don."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian O. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I felt the team understood their jobs and I was kept informed of the progress of my repair. The people were very nice and the guy I dealt with was very personable and knowledgeable."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"We try hard to meet your requirements. Thank you Brian."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peggy A. from Crescent City, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Star Automotive is the Best! They care and go above and beyond to help the customer."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Good to see you again Peggy, and Thank You for the kind words."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David F. from Williams, OR, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the service"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you David."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, friendly service. We will continue to take our vehicles to Star Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Jerry W. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous. Always fix or maintain a high level of competence until this last time. I'm not sure what caused the latest breakdown right after the servicing was completed. They will get to the bottom of the problem I'm sure."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don R. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have been visiting Starr Automotive for at least 20 years. Over that time, we have never been disappointed in their service or attitude. They kept our old Mercedes running well over 325,000 miles and it ran better when we sold it than it did when we bought it. Star continues to be our "go to" auto repair and service shop."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"It is always good to see you Don. Thank you for continuing to use us for over two decades."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick F. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is attentive and helpful. I've been a regular customer for a while and always have good service from familiar staff that has worked there for many years. I trust them since I always see that they service some of the more high-end vehicles that people drive in our area."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comments Patrick. See you next time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lana J. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work, and customer service, is excellent!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Lana. we are here to serve."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom B. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Star! Excellent quality work and customer service."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind review Dr. Brandes. It's always a joy to see you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Faye C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with "waiting" time for service."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"We do the best we can. Thank you Faye for choosing STAR!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peggy A. from Crescent City, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest answers to questions. Star Automotive are professionals who know what they are doing and they care for their customers."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for this great review. We appreciate it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dee M. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust Star. They tell you what needs to be done and what can wait so you can budget any needed rapairs,"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Dee."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary H. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"THE BEST AUTOMOTIVE SHOP IN TOWN!!! I WOULD NOT TRUST MY CAR/ TRUCK ANYWHERE ELSE!! VERY HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE (MY GOODWRENCH GUYS)"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for the kind comments Mary. It is our pleasure to service you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathy S. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I found Star Automotive to give trustworthy and competent service. It is also very accommodating to its customers by providing shuttle service. I would trust the company with my car for any type of automobile repair."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"We appreciate the recommendation and referral. Thank you Kathy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality workman ship. Great customer service, you can count on your car, or truck being serviced correctly."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Richard for the kind comments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenda G. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Great prices for the expert repairs on my Mercedes, much more economical than going to Medford!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Brenda. We strive to meet and exceed your expectations."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim F. reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"don't go anywhere else,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The men at Star have been working on my vehicles for many years and keeping them in tiptop shape, and always ready to go when and where I need to go without any worries. They always welcome me with a smile and usually by name, making me feel welcome and special. I can't say enough about their service and consideration. A BIG thank you to everyone there who does such excellent service."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Patricia. We hope to assist you for many more years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom B. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I strongly recommend Star!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Tom. It's great to see you every now and then."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great to deal with and know what they are doing."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for your kind comments Sandra. It is our pleasure to serve you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve E. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The employees are very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and accommodating. I have been very pleased with the quality of work and service each time I have had my car serviced at STAR."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"We appreciate the kind comments Steve. Thank You Very Much."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Glynda R. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A very friendly bunch of guys and did excellent work."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you very much Glynda. We hope to assist you in the future!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike P. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All the people that work there are great an know what their doing, no trying to push other repairs that are not needed!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Mike for you patronage and trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dee M. from Grants Pass, OR, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Star to anyone as I have always felt confident in my dealings with them."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind words Dee."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Malinda P. from Eagle River, AK, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you MaLinda."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fritz A. from Jacksonville, OR, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking cars to Star for 10 years; 4 different cars. Always taken care of in very satisfactory and professional manner."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comments. It is always a pleasure to assist you in your vehicle needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Jeff C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Would recomend"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Jeff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki R. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service very friendly resonable prices"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comments Vicki!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan Mcentyre- C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so courteous and attentive--on several occasions, they have gone out to change wiper blades, change a fuse or fix a light without even driving the car into the shop. The service is excellent.
Thank you so much."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for the kind comments Susan. We hope to see you soon!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have great service and a friendly staff willing accommodate your needs."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Dan."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Don R. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Star Automotive kept our old Mercedes in top shape for 335,000 miles. For decades they have maintained all our vehicles on an as-needed basis. We highly recommend Star Automotive for all your foreign and domestic automotive needs."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thanks for the kind words Don. What can we do to make it a 5 Star review?"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, knowledge and their service is always quick and reasonably priced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Chris reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best in Grants Pass"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are always great. very polite and professional and great mechanics, they do a good job on my vehicle every time."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thanks Brad."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gaye C. from Williams, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have 3 cars and they will all go to Star for service. I liked how I was treated."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"We appreciate your patronage and will continue to work to satisfy you and your family. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dee M. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best auto service shop in town."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind words."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne L. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly service"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cheryl O. reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were awesome. I called on Tuesday for a quote and available time frame to get my car fixed. The quote was reasonable and they got me in right away. The staff was friendly and personable. I got to meet Travis who would be working on my car to talk with him. They kept me updated throughout the service and made no additional moves until they spoke with me. My father recommended them to me and I couldn't be more pleased. I took it in on Friday for new timing belt but it needed other new belts and alternator. It was making a strange noice and acting funny so the alternator was no surprise. My car was ready to be picked up the following Monday at 4:00. Major work done in only two business days. God Bless Star Automotive!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for the kind comments. We appreciate that you choose STAR Automotive for your vehicle maintenance and service needs. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ellen reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They can be trusted and truth is the carpet placed at there desks."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Ellen. Not sure what you mean about the carpet. Have a great day!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Katharine G. from Grants Pass, OR, whose smart was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Reliable. You can trust what they tell you and do not have to worry about being overcharged."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank You Kay. Enjoy your Smart Car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Raymond B. from Grants Pass, OR, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest, reasonable charges, excellent work."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Raymond"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debra N. from Merlin, OR, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer since 1993 and always find everyone at Star to be honest, kind, caring, reliable, and such a blessing. "Integrity" is the word that comes to mind when I think of Jim Lefeber and his staff."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for the kind words Debra. It is our pleasure to assist with your vehicle maintenance and repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bil K. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That Star is a honest,reliable,creative,and a knowledgeable establishgment of the automotive Industry, and an asset to me a my Jeep. Including the town of GrantsPass!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Bill. It is a pleasure to help you out with your Jeep."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne L. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"best professional, excellent service in Grants Pass area"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank You Suzanne."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Will K. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and great service."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank You Will"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always nothing but courtesy and friendliness was encountered at my last visit. I wanted to get my car checked for road worthiness for an extended road trip. All systems checked out just fine thanks to your continuing maintenance checks done each time I have my oil changed. I really appreciate your courtesy in caring for my vehicle. Not only have I referred your shop to my friends but will continue to do so. Thanks for taking such good car of my vehicle."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Once again, Thank You Patricia."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"HONESTY IS A PRIORITY AND I TRUST THEM"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank You Bonnie. Have A Great Day!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sunshine L. from Grants Pass, OR reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"There really super and I always get treated great..."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Sunshine. It is always a pleasure to see your smile :) and to help you out."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"High quality of work and friendly service."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"I am glad we were able to help you out Ted! Thank you for the comments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mc M. from Gold Hill, OR, whose ALEGRO was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Aaron is the best mechanic in the world. I always know when I get my car or motor-home worked on at Star that it will run like a dream! Dave and Ed in the front really organize everything perfectly. Just great people to know and do business with :-)"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so much Margie. We really appreciate your kind comments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Danny S. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Diagnostic of problem was identified and resolution was efficiently completed for reasonable cost"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"It is a pleasure to assist Danny. Thank you for the kind comments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"For the last 17 years STAR has been the shop for me. Always courteous, and friendly. Good people, good service, and you can depend on them to not overcharge and give the very best service. Keep up the good old fashion service where your word is your bond."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"It is always a pleasure to serve you Patricia! Thank you so much for the kind comments. Jim."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patsy L. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work, they are dependable and honest.
."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so much for the kind comments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Can't find better in town"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Richard. We certainly appreciate your patronage."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy S. reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've always been treated fairly and with respect."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you. All people deserve to be treated well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick G. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My experience over the years has been excellent. That is why I keep coming back."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for the kind comments Dick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The only place to take your import car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, fast, friendly fair and good work and work ethic!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thanks Brad. Glad we can assist."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelli M. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'm always very satisfied with the service. Very honest and reputable. Women needing mechanical work on their vehicle can really trust their assessment and their work at reasonable prices."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Good to see you again Kelli. Thank you for the kind comments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go! Affordable, honest, prompt and quality service. The guys are great and great customer service!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind words Brad."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard And Carol P. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the service and quality of work."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Good to see you Richard. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"If your automobile needs work or service of any kind go to STAR first. They are fast, helpful and if they can't fix your problem they can most likely tell you where to go to get quality service. I have been a satisfied customer for 17 years."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Patricia."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich R. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY WHEN I ARRIVE AND THEY DO GREAT WORK, ALWAYS HAPPY WITH THEIR ATTENTION TO DETAIL."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind words Rich."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, reliable and stand behind their work,,, i feel I'm part of the family, and recommend star as the place you need to go for all your automotive needs..."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thanks for the kind words Dave."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan & R. reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The guys at STAR are so very helpful and friendly, and I appreciate that they call me by name and REMEMBER it. Thank you GUYS."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank You! It's client like yourselves that make it all worth it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted W. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast and quality service."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comments. We sincerely appreciate that you choose STAR Automotive for your vehicle service and maintenance requirements. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elaine T. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, do the work well, and go out of their way for customer service."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for the kind words. It is a pleasure to assist with your vehicle maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda M. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, and time on all repairs. I would reccomend you very high."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind words Linda."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff C. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It has always been Great.."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Jeff. Glad we could assist with your Mercedes Benz!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe And Suzanne L. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great, reliable service; professional and friendly staff"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thanks Joe and Suzanne its always a pleasure to get work done for you and we appreciate the loyalty to star, great to have you guys as customers. Thanks again, Ed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne L. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, friendly staff, very knowledgeable"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comments. We certainly appreciate your patronage! My you and your family have a happy Thanksgiving!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If your automobile needs service go to Star. They are efficient, good at what they do and do it with a smile."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"It is a joy to assist you with your automotive service needs. Thank you Patricia!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"If you want excellent service with a smile go to Star. The guys are all professionals and very courteous. I've personally gone to then ever since I moved back to Oregon in 1997. Service and repairs has always been in as short a period of time as they can manage. They also will give you a ride home and pick you up when your vehicle is done or sometimes even let you use one of the company vehicles. Go to Star if you want fine courteous service."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"It is a pleasure to serve you Patricia! Thank You!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie M. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love the guys there. They are honest, fast and treat you like family. I even recommended my Mom & Dad to you when they moved back to Grants Pass, they have already used you 3 times. We are all satisfied."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you so very much for the kind compliments Julie! I've updated your vehicles in our new AutoVitals system, so you should not get any more suggestions for cars you no longer own. You can customize your own requirements by signing in to your account online! This is a pretty new thing, so let me know if you are having difficulty and I will do what I can to assist! Jim."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff and crew are excellent. I have never, in the past 16 years been disappointed with their service. It is also very nice to be greeted by name when I enter the shop either with a question or for service, and they do answer questions I have asked. All in all the best car repair place in town in my estimation."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Wow Patricia - what can I say? We are privileged you have chosen STAR for your vehicle service requirements. Thank you so very much! Jim."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. from Crescent City, CA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"we broke a timing belt at 5 pm on a friday so had to wait till monday to find a shop. Found star auto and these guys are awsome they worked with me over the phone as i live out of state i if i ever need a shop in grants pass i will be using star auto they are friendly and helpful. i got lucky and didnt bend valves if you need auto repair you wont go wrong with star auto i may even drive the 100 miles to just have maintance done on it i also have a truck that need a trany will be taking to star auto"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Glad to have been able to help you Dave. And, Thank You so very much for the kind comments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they are the best at working on older and unusual vehicles."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you the kind comments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ellen S. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Star Auto is more than a auto repair shop. I had left my cell phone at location where a meeting was about to take place. I was not part of that meeting. I was driving close to Star and thought my auto needs an oil change and pulled in. (Normally I call ahead for an appointment.) I asked Dave if he would call my number and asked a co-worker to put my cell in the mailbox. Dave made that call, my auto's oil and brake light were fixed. This is what I call going the extra mile even if one does not leave their desk."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Ellen, thank you for allowing STAR Automotive to service your vehicle over the years. We appreciate your loyalty!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Harold D. from Merlin, OR, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, reasonable prices and professional service"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Harold. It's great to have clients like you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lorie D. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best place in town to take your car"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Lorie. Aaron and I appreciate the kind comments."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Raymond B. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can count on professional service and fair and honest cgarges from Star Auto. I have been a repeat customer for several years, and have never been disappointed. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend Star Auto to anyone needing repair work on their automobile. They treat their customers like people instead of a checkbook, and when they give an estimate, and a time frame, they will always be right there. I am extremely pleased with all of my past experiences with Star Auto and would't think of taking my car anywhere else."
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you for the kind comments Raymond."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis T. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Star provides quality customer service, and quality work at reasonable prices. When a friend passing through from out of state needed an emergency repair, I knew we could trust Star to get it properly repaired on short notice. Problem solved! Thank you!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Thank you Dennis for this review. We appreciate your patronage!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vic reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My kids spent a year trying to get their AC fixed. It only took star a day to fix it. ... thanks again stra Tell star, Vic sent U and we both get 100 points it's worth it!!"
Jim Lefeber
Jim Lefeber:
"Air Conditioning and Climate Control are a few of our specialties! I am glad we could be of assistance! Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trust your import at Star!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James & Breeze D. from Grants Pass, OR, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best service, honest, honest, honest recommendations. Professional, dedicated, I have serviced all my cars at Star for many years!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elaine And Dave T. from Grants Pass, OR, whose MERCEDESBENZ was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable, honest and always do high quality work. And the guys working there are always friendly and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lorie D. from Grants Pass, OR, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best automotive shop in town :) service beyond expectations from start to finish"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
T.t. from Grants Pass reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Had a 99 Passat rebuild after timing belt exploded, did a great job, even pressure washed the oil off the engine!. car runs great. Then had the wife's 03 Jetta time belt changed (preventative maintenance) and they also did a great job. highly recommend these Pro's. Great service at a good cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D.s. from Wolf Creek reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George Young reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David & Elaine T. reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That Star takes a genuine interest in providing excellent service. Your employees really care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara Aguilar reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Corin Goodwin reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are awesome. Always. :-)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had the battery replaced and truck wirks great now. I'll be in for an oil change soon. Best, John"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous A. reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David & Elaine T. reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous A. reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We appreciate the friendly atmosphere and quick work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa Doyle reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard & Lynn P. reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people, good service when we need it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura R. reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the BEST! Thank you!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charley K. reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, very fair price, will use Star again if and when needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe & Robin B. reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We were extremely pleased with the warm treatment, attentiveness, and service. Would heartily recommend to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff C. reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim & Maureen H. reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We already have recommended you to friends"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim & Maureen H. reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Already did recommend you to a friend..lol..No one can figure out our problem with the clunker..did not charge us for extra service...miss the senior discount...hahaha"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Evelyn Lasher reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I trust you completely to do whatever is necessary to my car each time I take it to you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David S. reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I always get treated with respect when I come in, your team is top notch on all my needs. I've been coming to Star for several years and would not consider going any place else.... Thank you for all the great service on every vehicle I have owned..... I tell everybody that Star is the place to go for all your auto needs...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John Rall reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, good prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe Burgess reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We were do appreciative of your work and the wonderful attitude of your staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
1 star rating
Tamara M. reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The engine light code was cleared concerning the steering wheel sensor, but the light came on again not long after, I think it was the next day. I checked the steering fluid level then myself and it wasn't even registering on the stick. I am not sure why that was not checked when you had the car and why I paid $18 to have the code cleared, but nothing was fixed. I did appreciate the transport to and from work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Tamara M. reviewed their last visit on 2/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The engine light code was cleared concerning the steering wheel sensor, but the light came on again not long after, I think it was the next day. I checked the steering fluid level then myself and it wasn't even registering on the stick. I am not sure why that was not checked when you had the car and why I paid $18 to have the code cleared, but nothing was fixed. I did appreciate the transport to and from work. No, I would not recommend this business"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous A. reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie R. reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I depend on Star to keep my car running well. I much prefer regular check-ups rather than breakdowns! Star knows what is needed and does a great job for me. Thank you Star!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron & Carol H. reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
E.s. from Grant Pass reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"For several years your shop has continued to keep my VW on the road. Thank you. P.S. I had a driver's door that make an awful sound every time it was opened. A body shop gave me an estimate to repair the door over $350.00. Star Auto repaired that door for under $90.00."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim R. reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
W.v. reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous A. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda & Richard M. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always your service was great. What else can I say. Richard"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary & Kathy C. reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service and I can be confident that the repair was done right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
W.v. from Murphy reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debra Price reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"There isn't a more honest, reliable service center in Grants Pass. STAR Automotive is THE place to go if you need any automotive repair. From the moment you call in you have kind, professional assistance. You get what you pay for and Star is worth every penny! (Customer since 1993)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda & Richard M. reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't ask for better service. Everything was perfect. Linda, and, Richard McClanahan"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie Cook reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP. YOUR TEAM IS GREAT!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J.l. from Grant Pass reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fast Friendly Service in Grants Pass."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim R. reviewed their last visit on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Travis & Ashley O. reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe H. reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Star Automotive to anyone. I trust them completely with all of my vehicles for maintenance and repair. They answer all of my questions and listen to what I have to say. Thanks to Jim, Ed, Dave and all of the gang."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Corin G. reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"<3 <3 <3 Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
M.g. from Grants Pass reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Arlie & Patricia Hogue reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"as always you did a very good job for us. This time it was only an oil change but in the past it has been some major work. Your guys are always couteous and friendly. Today Oct. 25th I stopped by because while out and around our car would NOT start. Called a tow truck and they got it going . Took my husband hom, his oxygen was running low and came in to the shop to have you check out the battery. It was determined that it must be at least 5 years old so I asked for a new one to be installed. You didn't have one (it's and od ball size)So Dave called around and found where he can have one by Monday. As always VERY helpful and couteous. Arlie is disabled and a viet Nam vet and I am well past 60 so we do appreciate your services and ccaring attitude. The last 2 times you have lent me a car for the day just in case I needed it in an emergancy. Thank you. You have cared well for our vehicles since about 1999 or so. Thank you. Patricia"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Justin Briggs reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
R.g. from Grants Pass reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the oil change. I have already scheduled another vehicle for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard B. reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt Y. reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D.t. from Grants Pass reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality customer service is important to me. If it's important to you, put your trust in the professionals at Star Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ellen S. reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"After hearing my driver's door creek every time I opened it, I can't believe I never thought to ask if Star could fix it. The noise is gone even though I keep expecting to hear it. I trust my vehicle to your care. Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
R.b. from Grants Pass reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Star Automotive finished the job asked of them in a professional manner, and in the time frame promised. The prices charged were reasonable.....just like the other times I've had them do work for me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave B. reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce P. reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"These folks go the extra mile to be sure your vehicle is fixed right to your specifications."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert B. reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mertie T. , whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"All of your staff has always been very helpful and polite when ever I have came in. STILL MISS TERRY!!! Only an uninformed woman(me) can talk to another woman and really make sence."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward J. reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bonnie C. reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Everytime I have come to STAR I know the answers will be honest, expert and prompt. I always recommend Star to all my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ham S reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"they get right the first time,only fix what is needed"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James D. , whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Star has serviced all of our cars for over 30 years. Excellent quality service, honest professional staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron & Judy S. reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D.s. from Grants Pass reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service. will go again!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vicki C. reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the friendly customer service, the quickness of getting my car back and how knowledgeable the staff are ! They are always willing to answer any questions I have and the prices are affordable. Definitely recommend to a friend !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy G. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You continue to offer coupons the day after I am there! What is up with that? I recommend you anyway."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike & Cindy M. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always willing to go the extra mile for their clients."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bea R. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"you are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edwin P. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I now live in Paso Robles, Ca. I really appreciate the good work you did on my car and will miss you in the future. Thanks, Edwin Pester"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nikki Whitaker reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I got immediate help and service. It doesn't get better than that!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kelli M. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel confident leaving my car in your care."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Suzanne Dippner reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and service. Thank You!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary H. reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are my Good wrench boys the best!!!!!!!!! Would not take my vehicles anywhere else ever!!! You guys rock..always kind and helpful always!! Blessings, Mary Hart"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debbie Wilson , whose Ford, was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jim, You, Ed and Dave have always gone above and beyond for me. Timing of when it's convenient for me, providing a car, rides to and from and quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris Kane reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"OK Except the miscue on the time line versus the mileage on the ticker...for an oil change"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave Hodges , whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve B. , whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"YOU'VE DONE RIGHT BY ME!!!!!!! THE 1st. AMENDMENT WOULDN'T EXIST WITHOUT THE 2ND, SO LOCK-N-LOAD PATRIOTS!!!!!!! MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL @ STAR AUTO, STEVE, ALIAS THE BIG BOPPER"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim & Janet G. , whose & was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy G. , whose & was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks guys, you are super!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dev N. reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David & Elaine T. reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary M. , whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Skip S. reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous A. reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard M. reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Responding to my problems were instant, reacting to my need to have my car back quickly was near instant. As always helping me to get to my job was excellent and courteous. Service response from Star Auto is, as has been my experience for about a dozen years, far above what I've experienced at other service centers. Another good job, well done. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C.h. from Grants Pass, whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray Bennett , whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Thxs again for all your help,You guys are the got to shop in town, if there where more stars there it would be 10 stars survey"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mat K. , whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate all of your services and help"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob S. reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth B. reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob G. , whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great service. will keep coming back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Betsy C. reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary H. , whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Your Team is Exellent!!!!!!!! Every time I call you, you get me right in and take care of the problem with gracious smiles. You are the best hands down would never trust my car to any other auto shop. I know what ever you tell me that is wrong with my car or truck it is the truth and I never have to worry about a trumped up repair (Never) I tell everyone about you guys that it is the only place to go. You have absolute integrity!! Mary Hart"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloria P. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"thanks for squeezing me in and doing a great job, i will be back. :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Doug Christiansen reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you. It's nice to know a business cares about the customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
A.s. from Grants Pass reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, true to their word!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Will Kimport reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"very impressed with cost and speed of service. I'll be back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry H. reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis Hitch , whose Mazda, was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"A few years back I dropped my 4 wheel drive in the middle of I-5. I thought I was in for a huge repair as I had my Nissan King Cab towed in to Starr Automotive. A couple days later they called to say I could pick up my truck. Less than $200. Somehow I had wrapped a rope aroung the shaft and it then sheared two bolts off and the thus fell unto to freeway. Being non mechanical Star Automotive could have stuck me with a very large bill and I would not have known the difference. They are totally honest and reliable. We have been using them for over twenty years and will continue to do so. Thanks Jim and Staff for your professionalism. Dennis Hithc 541-582-0895"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack Luce reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciated your service and will be back...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda & Richard M. reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Your work has always been the best I could want for my cars. I will and have recommended you to friends. Keep up the great work. Richard McClanahan"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lazetter Ahlroth reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that I received excellent service from the wonderful people at Star. They went above and beyone. thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James D. , whose and was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"For over 30 yrs. Star has serviced all of my vehicles, and their quality of service has always been nothing less than outstanding. Honest, reliable, helpful, professional service is Star's norm."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David & Elaine T. reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marian & Ken S. reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! The staff and mechanics are helpful, respectful, honest with no-bs. The work done is excellent at affordable prices. They are very honest and informative without having to drag the husband to the shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Clyde L. reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"the guys do a good job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steven E. reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, friendly, quick, accurate service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J.k. from Grants Pass reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"The service was completed promptly; and the technician found another potentially life threatening problem which was also repaired at the same time. Thank you!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill C. reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Had you diagnose problems with my starter. Diagnosis was done on time with a phone call to explain all my options. Cost was very reasonable. Will follow up with the recommended work in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop



close

STAR Automotive

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password
Sign Up to receive a Coupon!
* indicates required